Home +Constitution and Rules

This is our new 2020 ~2021 season cover page. Featured is Mel Morris, Philip Cocu, Chris van der Weeerden and Wayne Rooney who are the notable persons in the upper echelons of Derby County. The other featured persons are the Heanor Rams leaders. Martin Plant our Chairman. Ian Buxton the Vice Chairman, Granville Gibb the Treasurer and Andrew Waterall the secretary.  At the bottom of the picture are pictures of the Heanor Rams members waiting for the special bus to take them to Pride Park for the football match. We had to include Rammy and Ewie so as to keep in favour.



This is the Constitution of the Heanor Rams Supporters Club

Constitution 001

constitution 002

These are the rules of The Heanor Rams Supporters Club

Rules 001

Rules 002

Rules 003

Rules 004